Board of Directors

Ben Ferguson, Chairman of the Board

President, Personnel Placements, LLC
621 Old Hickory Blvd., Ste. A-1
Phone: 668-5056; Fax: 668-2334

James Campbell, III, Immediate Past Chairman

President and COO, H & M Company, Inc. 
P.O. Box 200 
Phone: 664-6300; Fax: 661-0805

Gerald "Buster" Ferguson

President, Murray Guard
P.O. Box 10248
Phone: 668-3400; Fax: 664-8619

Jim Ferrell, First Vice Chairman and Chairman-Elect

President and CEO, Jackson Energy Authority
P.O. Box 68
Phone: 422-7500

Josh Hayes

Vice President, Hoyt Hayes Construction
P.O. Box 1028
Phone: 731-664-3021; Fax: 731-664-8138

Monte Jones

President, Commercial Bank & Trust
3093 N. Highland Ave.
Phone: 731-512-4100; Fax: 731-660-8948 

Martin Karg

Plant Manager, The Kellogg Company
P.O. Box 2104
Phone: 423-7110; Fax: 421-3045

Curtis F. Mansfield, Secretary/Treasurer

President, FirstBank
11 Channing Way
Phone: 668-5442; Fax: 668-0331

Michael Overbey

General Manager, Central Distributors, Inc.
P.O. Box 1762
Phone: 423-3676; Fax: 423-1650

Michael Pace

75 Paddock Place
Jackson, TN 38305
Phone: (267) 294-7250

John Reid

President, JMS Russel Metals Corp. 
1320 E. Chester St.
Phone: 423-3297 Fax: 427-4978

James "JR" Ross, Second Vice Chairman

COO, West Tennessee Healthcare
620 Skyline Drive
Phone: 731-541-6731; Fax: 731-541-6802

Janet Silver

CEO, Robert's Jewelers
405 G Vann Dr.
Phone: 664-2257; Fax: 661-9607

Kyle Spurgeon

President/CEO, Jackson Chamber
197 Auditorium Dr. 
Phone: 423-2200; Fax: 424-4860

Dustin Summers

Executive Director, West TN Physicians' Alliance, Inc. 
P.O. Box 3367 Jackson, TN, 38303
Phone: 731-424-0040

Gary Taylor

President, Gary A. Taylor Investment Company
2574 Christmasville Cv., Ste. H
Phone: 668-1893; Fax: 668-3940

Bill White

President, First Tennessee Bank
325 Oil Well Rd. 
Phone: 660-7234; Fax: 660-7258

Swee Har Wilcox

Plant Manager, Armstrong Hardwood Flooring Company
154 Rosedale St. 
Phone: 422-7791; Fax: 422-7708

Ex Officio Members

Jinny Ballard

Mortgage Loan Officer, BancorpSouth
1000 Union University Dr.
Phone: 661-7023; Fax: 661-7096

Mayor Jerry Gist

City of Jackson
P.O. Box 2508
Phone: 425-8240; Fax: 425-8605

Dr. Allana Hamilton

President, Jackson State Community College
2046 N. Parkway
Phone: 424-3520; Fax: 425-2642

Dr. Logan Hampton

President, Lane College
545 Lane Avenue
Phone: 426-7595; Fax: 427-3987

Mayor Jimmy Harris

Madison County Courthouse
100 E. Main St. 
Phone: 423-6020; Fax: 988-3820

Mayor Connie Mullins

City of Medon
P.O. Box 23
Phone: 422-6237; Fax: 422-1764

Dr. Samuel "Dub" Oliver

President, Union University 
1050 Union University Dr. 
Phone: 661-5180; Fax: 661-5444

Dr. Niles Reddick

Vice Provost, The University of Memphis - Lambuth Campus
705 Lambuth Blvd. 
Phone: 427-4725

Dr. Verna Ruffin

Director of Schools, Jackson-Madison County School System
310 N. Parkway
Phone: 664-2504; Fax: 664-2542

Mayor Larry Sanders

City of Three Way
136 Green Rd. 
Phone: 784-7782

Dr. Jeff Sisk

Director, Tennessee College of Applied Technology
2468 Technology Center Dr.
Phone: 424-0691; Fax: 423-5303