Kyle Spurgeon
President and CEO
Kyle Spurgeon is President and CEO of the Jackson Chamber, Jackson, TN. The organization represents over 1000 business members in Jackson-Madison County and parts of West Tennessee. Before joining the Read More
Mandy White
Chief Economic Development Officer
Mandy loves that her role with the Greater Jackson Chamber allows her to be a part of a team that makes the community stronger. Each day brings something new and Read More
Vicki Bunch
Chief Workforce Development Officer
Vicki Bunch is Chief Workforce Development Officer of the Greater Jackson Chamber, Jackson, TN. The organization represents 1,000+ business members in Jackson/Madison County and throughout Tennessee. Bunch began her tenure with the Read More
Kyle Barron
Chief Community Development Officer
Logan McCoy
Vice President of Existing Industries
Lindsay Dawkins
Vice President of Investor Relations
Kristy Dew
Director of Member Engagement
Kristy Dew serves as Director of Member Engagement. She organizes and manages the daily operations of the Membership Department and supervises the chamber’s Emissaries, a group of volunteers that connect Read More
Cameron Hansbrough
Director of Member Relations
Cameron Hansbrough serves as Director of Member Relations for the Jackson Chamber. As Director of Member Relations she oversees the chamber’s Membership Development, including new growth and retention of membership. Read More
Lauren Saliba
Director of Leadership Development
Lauren, a native Jacksonian, is 2003 graduate of University School of Jackson, a 2007 graduate of The University of Tennessee at Knoxville, and a 2010 graduate of Jackson State Community Read More


Todd Swims, Chairman of the Board

President, Leaders Credit Union

Roger Smith, First Vice Chairman/Chairman-Elect

President, Thompson and Smith Insurance

James "J.R." Ross, Immediate Past Chairman

President and CEO, West Tennessee Healthcare

Kyle Spurgeon

President/CEO, Jackson Chamber

Curtis F. Mansfield, Secretary/Treasurer

Honorary Lifetime Member



Scott Beard

Market Executive, Regions Bank

Mark Cancia

Director of School and Community Engagement, United Way of West Tennessee

Vadessa Flack 

Recruiter, Manpower Professional

Joey Hale

Owner/Relator, Town and Country

Marilyn Jackson

Owner, Marilyn Jackson Gifts

Andrew Long

Regional/President, Community Bank

Will Lovelady

Owner, Stix N Smoke Cigars

Caleb Meriwether

Agency Principal, Haven Insurance Partners

Doug Roth

President Jackson Market, Cadence Bank

Diane Rushing

Director, Le Bonheur Children's Outpatient Center

Dale Thomas

President, Rainey Kizer, Reviere & Bell, P.L.C.

Mechele Williams 

Senior VP, CFO, JEA

Mayor Scott Conger

City of Jackson

Dr. Logan Hampton

President, Lane College

Mayor AJ Massey

Madison County

Dr. Marlon King

Superintendent, Jackson-Madison County School System

Heath McMillian

President, Tennessee College of Applied Technology 

Mayor Connie Mullins

City of Medon

Dr. Samuel "Dub" Oliver

President, Union University

Dr. Carol Rothstein

President, Jackson State Community College

Dr. Niles Reddick

Vice Provost, The University of Memphis-Lambuth Campus

Mayor Mary Ann Tremblay

The City of Three Way

Greater Jackson Chamber

  197 Auditorium Street Jackson, TN 38301 731.423.2200 |